Info

Broke-ass to Badass

What's up, nerds?! We are Kimi + Pua. We tried the whole 9-5 thing, and it just wasn't for us. Then we started our own business and tried the “hustle til you die” thing. That left us tired, grouchy, and broke. We knew there had to be another way. We ditched the traditional entrepreneurial models and built a badass online business from a foundation of efficiency and productivity in the pursuit of our Best Life Ever. This is our weekly podcast dedicated to helping you to create the freedom, life, and business of your dreams. Get ready to go from Broke-ass to BADA$$!
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
Broke-ass to Badass
2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Nov 16, 2018

Do you want to get more results with less effort when it comes to social media? Are you tired of feeling like you have to be online all day and keep up with so much new information? In this live podcast, we talk about ways to efficiently and joyously leverage the power of this weird and wonderful world of social media marketing.

Join our FREE training on Wednesday, November 21st at 7 am HST / 9 am Pacific / 12 pm EST

Register here: BLEdigital.com/lazy

In case you missed it, we have a gift for you! Our NEW weekly planning guide for entrepreneurs. This system helps us to be kinder to ourselves and level up our business and life every month! You can grab your FREE Broke-ass to Badass Biz Planner here: bledigital.com/badass

Visit us at BLEdigital.com, join our Tribe on FB, and follow us on IG @brokeasstobadass

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.